Culver City Dog Park - Board Members

   Boneyard Bash
   Mission Statement
   Major Donation Opportunities
   Board Members
   Dog Park Site
   Progress Report
   Join our fundraising committee
   Download Flyers
   Join Our Communications Committee
   Sponsor this Site
   Make a Donation
   Calendar of Events
   Join our Group
   Pooch Gallery
   Pooch Gallery arc
   How to get your dog a license
   Other Links
   Boneyard Rules And Guidelines

Board Members

The Boneyard is Open from
Sunrise until 10:00 PM Daily
We Have Lights!!

Vicki Daly Redholtz Chair
Dean Gebroe, DVM Vice-Chair/Major Fundraising Chair
Rich Kissel Secretary/Co-Site Chair
Laura Stuart Treasurer/Publicity Chair
Peter Vogel Co-Site Chair
Bobbi Flusser Boneyard Bash Co-Chair
Aaron Cohen Board Member Emeritus
Mike Cohen Board Member Emeritus
Jeffrey Cooper Board Member Emeritus
Pete Flusser Board Member Emeritus
Amy Horn Board Member Emeritus
Emily MacRae Board Member Emeritus
Peggy Okuneff Board Member Emeritus
Tracy Sulkin Board Member Emeritus
Michael Whitaker Board Member Emeritus

Past and Present Board Members.

Friends of the Culver City Dog Park Board Members, October, 2004
Front row: Rich Kissel, Vicki Daly Redholtz, Michael Whitaker, Amy Morgenstern
Back Row: Peter Vogel, Dean Gebroe, Peggy Okuneff, Jeff Cooper
Missing in Action: Emily MacRae

Friends of the Culver City Dog Park, a 501(c)(3) non profit corporation, Federal Tax I.D. #42-1560006
P.O. Box 4129, Culver City CA 90231-4129
Phone: 310-390-9114, Email:

Federal Tax ID: 421560006
Secretary of State Registration #2384384
Registry of Charitable Trust Registration # 172226
 Website by